Cottonwood Creek Elementary School

Skip to main content


Congratulations to the February 2017 Hippos of the Month!

(L-R): Connie Gooding, School Board President; Dr. Doug Killian, Superintendent; Parker Randig, Hutto MS;
Jonathan Mitchell, Hutto HS; Brenda Dimanochie, Veterans Hill ES; Sam McHenry, Howard Norman ES;
Terrence Owens, School Board; Noah Vittonel, Nadine Johnson ES; Abigail Sorenson, Cottonwood Creek ES;
Litty Gillis, Hutto ES;
Not Pictured: Francis Hicks, Farley MS and Daina Esiovma, Ray ES